Was brachte Dich heute zum Lächeln / What made you smile today

IMG_1280Paul hat das gemacht 🙂

Er hat mich heute schon mit Schnurren und Gurren begrüßt und es sichtlich genossen, von mir gekrault zu werden.

Paul did 🙂

Today he greeted me with purring and curring and he really seemed to enjoy being tickled and stroked.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Daily Soaps abgelegt und mit , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

6 Antworten zu Was brachte Dich heute zum Lächeln / What made you smile today

  1. sepultura13 schreibt:

    What made me smile? Being able to successfully record and live-broadcast my awesome gaming sessions, even though I’m using a „borrowed“ computer! Now I know what my computer’s capabilities should really be, LOL
    😎

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • portapatetcormagis schreibt:

      Oh wow! That sounds like something really special. I can’t even imagine the technical set-ups and know-how needed for this.
      As I missed it: Which game was it? The one you post screenshots from every now and again (Sorry, I keep forgetting the name. But I really like the pictures)

      Gefällt 1 Person

      • sepultura13 schreibt:

        The game is The Elder Scrolls Online (ESO), which is the one that I post screen-shots from. I’m glad that you like the images – they definitely turn out well! The game designers did fantastic work, and the woman who designs the in-game costumes also makes them IRL – they are awesome!
        😎

        Gefällt 1 Person

      • portapatetcormagis schreibt:

        Ah! I’ve heard many good things about Elder Scrolls. I’d love to play this in a pen and paper round and do some cosplay based on the costumes. Although I’m afraid they’re not designed for my size 🙂

        Gefällt 1 Person

      • sepultura13 schreibt:

        The costumes are designed for all sizes – and, there are many different styles of costumes. I think that you could make some great cosplay stuff; you definitely have the sewing and creative talents to do so! Going on what you do with Steampunk, I’m very sure you could make some great ESO outfits.
        🙂

        Gefällt 1 Person

      • portapatetcormagis schreibt:

        Aaww, thank you!
        Usually those cosplay outfits are designed for petite women. Now you can call me a lot of things but „petite“ isn’t one of them. I’m more a valkyrie than a fairy 😉

        Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

