Geburtstagswunsch / Birthday wish

Heute ist mein Geburtstag und ich möchte mir von Euch etwas wünschen 🙂

Today is my birthday and I’d like to wish something from you 🙂

100_2675

Mein Wunsch ist, dass jeder heute einer anderen Person etwas Gutes tut.

Das kann alles Mögliche sein:

  • Sagt jemandem mal wieder, dass er/sie Euch etwas bedeutet
  • Ruft jemanden an, mit dem Ihr schon lange nicht mehr gesprochen habt
  • Nehmt einem Kollegen eine kleine Aufgabe ab
  • Lächelt dem Obdachlosen auf dem Arbeitsweg mal zu statt ihn zu ignorieren oder gönnt ihm sogar einen Kaffee

Gerne kann der Empfänger Eurer guten Tat auch aus der Tierwelt oder die Umwelt sein

Natürlich freue ich mich, wenn Ihr mir in den Kommentaren davon erzählt.

 

My wish is that everybody does something good to someone else

That may be nearly everything:

  • Tell someone they mean something to you
  • Call someone you haven’t spoken with in a while
  • Do a little task for a co-worker
  • Give a smile to the homeless on your way to work instead of ignoring him or even buy him a coffee

The receiver of your good deed may also be from the animal world or the environment

Of course I will be happy to read of it in the comments.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Jahreskreis / Circle of the year abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

40 Antworten zu Geburtstagswunsch / Birthday wish

  1. Donna Florack schreibt:

    Happy Birthday. What a good idea – to ask others to do something nice for someone else. That happens too infrequently in our world.

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. GP Cox schreibt:

    Happy Belated Birthday. I try to fulfill your wishes everyday, although i’m not always successful.

    Gefällt 1 Person

  3. Anna schreibt:

    Happy birthday and what a wonderful Geburtstagswunch. I actually do very much of what you’re suggesting. I always say hi to our beggars, I help my family and friends when they need help and I always try to listen to people before I start talking myself. But, I’m no saint, I just try to be nice to everybody.

    Gefällt 1 Person

  4. Herman schreibt:

    Happy Birthday from me and Mr. Bowie! So sorry we missed the right day…
    Hope you had a wonderful day…

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  5. frauholle52 schreibt:

    Das ist wirklich mal eine tolle Idee und jeder kann sie umsetzen! Ich werde heute mit offenen Augen und Ohren durch meine kleine Welt gehen und gucken, was ich für Dich tun kann. Vielleicht lasse ich Misi, meinen Gartenfrosch, mal ins Wohnzimmer!

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  6. mulchandmorecrafts schreibt:

    Happy Belated Birthday. Sounds like you had fun. And your wishes are great, the kind we should grant everyday 🙂

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  7. atroksia schreibt:

    Auch von mir alles gute auch wenn es nachträglich kommt. Habe gestern eine Petition unterschrieben damit Tiere nicht mehr lebendig gehäutet werden dürfen. Das war meine gute Tat und das wiederhole ich gerne jeden tag denn die welt braucht gute Taten 😊

    Gefällt 3 Personen

  8. sepultura13 schreibt:

    Happy birthday! I’m calling a few people today whom I haven’t spoken with in a while…we always get so busy with our lives, but making time for those we love and care about should be a daily thing. I hope that your day is great – and there’s a full moon out tonight! Get out there and howl…
    😉

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  9. Jim schreibt:

    Happy Birthday! I hope there is cake for you. 🙂

    Gefällt 2 Personen

  10. lindseylivings schreibt:

    Alles Gute zum Geburtstag!! Today is also my boyfriend’s birthday! I blew up 36 balloons and surprised him with decorations and homemade laugenbrötchen + apple cake, so that’s my good deed! I hope you have a very wonderful day and I wish you the best!! 🙂

    Gefällt 2 Personen

    • portapatetcormagis schreibt:

      Herzlichen Dank! And all the best for your boyfriend too! Lucky boy with Laugenbrötchen and apple cake 😀 I’ve had Brezeln with butter, not homemade though. But nice!
      Hope the two of you enjoy the day, too 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

  11. zitronentarte schreibt:

    Happy Birthday!
    Das ist ja mal ein toller Geburtstagswunsch! Werde mein Bestes geben! 🙂

    Gefällt 2 Personen

Kommentar verfassen

